top of page

Sat, Nov 13

|

Virtual Prayer Brunch

Glory with Intention - Prayer Brunch

Then the cherubim, with the wheels beside them, spread their wings, and the Glory of the GOD OF ISREAL WAS ABOVE THEM. EZEKIEL 11:22

Registration is Closed
See other events
Glory with Intention - Prayer Brunch
Glory with Intention - Prayer Brunch

Time & Location

Nov 13, 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST

Virtual Prayer Brunch

Guests

About the Event

Come along with us on a prayer journey as we intercede for the year 2022.  We believe God's Glory will be abundant to those that are intentional about him.  We want to be in alignment  with the purpose of God in 2022.   

THEN THE CHERUBIM, WITH THE WHEELS BESIDE THEM, SPREAD THEIR WINGS, AND THE GLORY OF THE GOD OF ISREAL WAS ABOVE THEM.  - EZEKIEL 11:22

9:00 AM PDT conversion to worldwide times:

12:00 PM EDT

11:00 AM CDT

10:00 AM MDT

Lagos       6:00 PM (GMT+1)

London    5:00 PM (GMT)

Share This Event

bottom of page